nekooee

Members
  • Content Count

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About nekooee

  • Rank
    Newbie

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. If I copy the files, the data is maybe to be duplicate or rewritten, but the synchronize means add only new data to current database. Do I think right?
  2. hi How to Syncing blocked data with another chrome with similar account? I use ad-block on several PC. thank you